User login

People

You can contact Steve at steve.harvey@biology.gatech.edu.

   Harvey_Chicago2

In case you didn't know it, there is another Steve Harvey.


Postdocs:

Shreyas Athavale (shreyas.athavale@biology.gatech.edu)

Anton Petrov (anton.petrov@biology.gatech.edu)


Graduate Students:

Mustafa Burak Boz (mbb@gatech.edu) is a PhD student in the School of Chemistry and Biochemistry.

Scott Douglas (scott.s.douglas@gatech.edu) is a PhD student in the School of Physics.

Jared Gossett (gt4636b@mail.gatech.edu) is a graduate student in the School of
Computer Science and Engineering. Here is a Link to his webpage.

Thanawadee (Bee) Preeprem (tpreeprem3@gatech.edu) is a PhD student in the Graduate Program in Bioinformatics.

Yingying Zeng (yzeng9@mail.gatech.edu) is a graduate student in the School of Biology.


Undergraduates:

Ethan Speir (ethanspeir@gmail.com) is a junior in Biology.